Comité de pilotage

Un renouvellement du comité de pilotage a eu lieu en 2022, par vote

 
Anne Lise Baumont Paris Co-coordinatrice annelisebeaumont@gmail.com
Pauline Naudion Paris Newsletter, podcast pauline.naudion@gmail.com
Yousra Kherabi Paris Recherche, Europe yousrakherabi3e@yahoo.fr
Maëlle Le Goff Vannes Réseau, recherche, bourses legoff.maelle@gmail.com
Pauline Martinet Brest Veille bibliographique, guide des externes paue.martinet@hotmail.fr
Nathan Peiffer-Smadja Paris JNI, communication nathan.psmadja@gmail.com
Florent Rossi Paris  Trésorier, RICAI, guides florent_rossi2000@yahoo.fr
Coline Mortier Marseille JNI, mobilité, guide des externes colinemortier@hotmail.com
Laure Flurin Guadeloupe Bourses, RICAI laure.flurin@gmail.com
Marine De La Chapelle Vannes Mobilité, newsletter, event marine.delachapelle@ch-bretagne-atlantique.fr
Guillaume Thizy Paris Enseignement, mobilité, event, communication Gthizy@gmail.com
Nived Collercandy Tours Réseau, recherche, bourse nived.collercandy@yahoo.fr
Ugo Françoise Cayenne Newsletter, guides, podcast Ugo.francoise@gmail.com
Yoann Conan Tours Recherche, ISNI, syndicat  conan.yoann@gmail.com
Léo Sauvat Clermont-Ferrand Co-coordinateur, site web leo.sauvat@gmail.com
Simon Rolland  Paris Podcast, Recherche, site web simon.g.rolland@gmail.com